CGU English

General terms and conditions of use
General terms and conditions of use
General terms and conditions of use
Article 1. Description of the service

Access to your account must be secured by you, using an email address and a password. We strongly advise you not to divulge your password to third parties. Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to assume that all transactions within your account, following a request for access using your email address and password, are subject to your management and supervision. You are responsible for all activities that occur under your account, unless you have explicitly told Rocket Web Ltd. that a third party is in possession of your password. For a fee, you are permitted to use the Service to create, process, export and download your documents. You are responsible for the use of the tools and features offered by the service.
Your connection to the service allows you to access it at any time.


Article 2. Terms and conditions of use

We reserve the right to prohibit the use of the service for actions that would be contrary to the regulations and the application of the law in force. This clause refers, among other things, to the recording or dissemination of information qualified as defamatory, containing slanderous or racist material, or the sending of unwanted messages through the service.
Each account is personal and can only be managed by the holder of the e-mail address associated with the account in question. We expressly prohibit access to your account by third parties.
If we receive a complaint, or if Rocket Web Ltd finds that you have violated one or more of the above rules, we reserve the right to close the user account, or completely block access to the service, without refund of any amount paid.
In all cases where Rocket Web Ltd becomes aware of the possibility of a problem, damage or imminent danger to the proper functioning of the computer systems or network of Rocket Web Ltd or third parties, and/or to the provision of services via the Internet, in particular by the unwanted sending of e-mails or other data, the disclosure of personal data or the dissemination of computer viruses, Trojan horses and similar software, Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to take all measures it deems necessary and fair to eliminate or prevent such danger.
In the event that criminal acts are found to have been committed, Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to file a complaint at any time. Likewise, Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to disclose the name, address, IP address and other identifying data of any user to third parties who complain and find that their rights or these terms and conditions have been violated, in all cases where the plausibility of the complaint can be considered acceptable, where there are no other methods of access to such data and where third parties can justify their interest in obtaining such data.
Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to pass on to the non-compliant user of the service any damages suffered as a result of the violation of the rules of conduct set out above. The user of the service excludes the liability of Rocket Web Ltd against all claims of third parties in connection with the input of their transmitted information.


Article 3. Intellectual Property

The information published or recorded by the user through the site is an integral part of and remains the property of the user. Rocket Web Ltd reserves a limited right of use in the processing of this information for the provision of the service.
The user of the service may revoke this right of use set out in the previous paragraph, either by exercising the right to delete the data concerned or by terminating the agreement entered into.
When a user sends information to Rocket Web Ltd., such as feedback regarding an error or a suggestion for its correction, the user automatically grants Rocket Web Ltd. an unrestricted, perpetual right to use that information for Rocket Web Ltd.'s services, except for information explicitly marked as confidential and transmitted to Rocket Web Ltd. under that designation. Rocket Web Ltd is not obliged to pay any compensation if it decides to incorporate the user's suggestion or feedback on its website.
The site will not store any confidential data that the user enters or disseminates through the service, except where absolutely necessary for the proper provision of the service, or where Rocket Web Ltd is under a legal provision or legal obligation to do so. Rocket Web Ltd will take all necessary steps to limit the transmission of data as much as possible within the limits of its competence.
The user of the service has the right to use the service and the materials generated by the service for the duration of his or her membership. At the end of the period of his affiliation, the user will no longer be authorised to use the tools offered by the Site. These documents can only be used by the user of the service after the financial acquisition of the rights from Rocket Web Ltd, which are based on these documents.
The service, the websites, the associated software, and all the information and illustrations on the website(s), form an integral part of the intellectual property of Rocket Web Ltd. Under no circumstances may any of the above-mentioned elements be copied or used without the express written permission of Rocket Web Ltd, except as permitted by law.
Likewise, the layout of the final document that the user may download through the service is part of the intellectual property of Rocket Web Ltd, in accordance with the previous paragraph. The user of the service receives a limited right to use this layout. No express permission will be given for any other use of the service, other than for the combined use of written materials offered by the service. This right will be maintained even after the termination of this agreement, including the associated terms and conditions.

Article 4. Availability of the site

Rocket Web Ltd takes all necessary steps to ensure the availability of the service, but cannot guarantee 100% availability.
Rocket Web Ltd actively maintains the services offered. Maintenance may take place at any time, whether announced or unannounced, although it may result in limited availability.
Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to modify the service at any time and, while we welcome user feedback, we reserve the right to determine for ourselves what information may be disclosed on the website.

Article 5. Tariff conditions of the service

Use of the service automatically results in the payment of financial compensation to Rocket Web Ltd. The current price is indicated on the site, depending on the product.
Depending on the location of the transaction, the method of payment used and the place of issue, foreign currency conversion fees may apply and price differences may occur due to exchange rates. Your transaction may be subject to a foreign currency conversion fee assessed by your bank or card issuer. Rocket Web Ltd. is not responsible for foreign currency conversion fees or additional taxes and will not pay any compensation or refund for fees charged by your bank or card issuer.
Fees for use of the service must be paid in advance, as soon as the request to use the service is made.
The first use of the Site automatically entails the obligation to take out a subscription. The user's subscription automatically entails the obligation to pay a monthly fee. The amount due by the user will be subject to a monthly payment in advance, from the end of the first month of subscription.
Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to modify the costs mentioned in article 5, at any time. Rocket Web Ltd undertakes to communicate any price modification to the user of the service, within a period of one (1) month prior to the coming into force of the price modification. In the event that the "user" disagrees with the price change, the "user" has the right to terminate the agreement entered into, until the updated prices come into effect.
In view of the immediate execution of the provision of the service by Rocket Web Ltd, expressly requested by the user, no right to claim payment or any possibility of recourse to the articles of the law relating to distance selling will be granted to the user of the service.

Article 6. Terms of payment

The user of the service can make payment by credit card, following the instructions described on the website.
In the event of non-payment by the due date, Rocket Web Ltd will send a payment reminder to invite the service user to pay the amount due within 14 days. If the service user does not comply with his payment obligation within the period specified in the reminder, he is automatically considered to be in default, with no obligation to send a further reminder. Consequently, Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to charge a reminder fee and to limit its services. For example, by restricting access to the site.
In the event that Rocket Web Ltd is unable to withdraw the amount due and/or in the event that the service user does not pay by the due date, the service user will not only be liable for the amount due plus interest, but also for full compensation of the extrajudicial collection costs.


 Article 7. Duration and termination of the subscription

This contract and the subscription of the user of the service take effect from the first use of the service by the user, as mentioned in article 1 of these general terms and conditions.
The service user may, at any time, cancel the subscription through his account or by contacting customer service. In order to avoid an unwanted renewal of the subscription, the service user must cancel the subscription on his account, at the latest the day before the new subscription period.
Upon termination of the subscription, any prepayment received by Rocket Web Ltd. will not be refunded to the service user.
The data recorded by the service user will be deleted after a period of eighteen months from the last date of use of the service. Rocket Web Ltd undertakes to inform the service user, by email, before the data is deleted, but there is no obligation to do so. The service user may, however, use the data until it is deleted by opting to enter into a new agreement.

Article 8. Modification of prices and conditions

Rocket Web Ltd reserves the right to change these terms and prices, effective at the beginning of each new payment period, unless otherwise required by law.
Rocket Web Ltd undertakes to announce any changes or additions to the website within a minimum of thirty days prior to the effective date, so that the user of the service can become aware of them within an acceptable period of time.
In the event that the Service User does not accept the modification or addition, the Service User will have the option to terminate this Agreement until the effective date of the modification or addition. The use of the Service after the date of entry into force of the modification or supplement means the formal acceptance of the modified or supplemental conditions by the Service User.

Article 9. Responsibility

Unless otherwise provided by law, the liability provisions set out below shall prevail in the event of use of the service.
Except in the case of wilful misconduct or gross negligence, the liability of Rocket Web Ltd is limited to the refund of the amount paid by the user of the service for the two (2) months prior to the time of the event that would have caused any damage.
Rocket Web Ltd cannot be held responsible for any indirect damage, consequential damage, loss of profits, loss of jobs, unrealised savings, and damage due to the stagnation of Rocket Web Ltd's activity.
In case of force majeure, Rocket Web Ltd will never be responsible for the reimbursement of damages suffered by the user of the service as a result of the events listed above. In addition to those usually retained by jurisprudence, the following are considered to be cases of force majeure: the malfunctioning and breakdown of the Internet network or telecommunications infrastructure, the malfunctioning or interruptions of the electricity network, internal rebellions, mobilisation, war, blockage of means of transport, strike, lock-out, disruption of Rocket Web Ltd's activity, stagnation of supply, fire, floods and any other event beyond the express will of the parties preventing the normal execution of the use and supply of the service.


Article 10. Miscellaneous

This agreement is governed by and shall be interpreted in accordance with French law.
To the extent not prescribed by the rules of statutory law, any dispute that may arise under this agreement with Rocket Web Ltd will be submitted to the competent French jurisdiction in the district where Rocket Web Ltd has its registered office.
In the event that any provision of these terms and conditions of use requires a communication to be made in writing, this provision will be considered to have been complied with if the communication has been transmitted by electronic mail or through Rocket Web Ltd, provided that it is clear that the message comes from the sender himself and that the integrity of the message has not been altered.
Rocket Web Ltd. may assign its rights and obligations under this agreement, as well as the personal data recorded and processed in the course of its services, to a third party acquiring Rocket Web Ltd. or its business activities.

Article 11. Contact

The user of the service has the possibility to contact Rocket Web Ltd via the contact form, for any questions, suggestions or remarks about these terms.

Article 12. Applicable law

These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of England and any dispute shall be decided solely by the English courts.


Article 13. Cancellation

The user of the service has the possibility to cancel subscriptions to the services either from his account or by contacting customer service by email: contact@Rocket Web Ltd.com.

Unless one of the exceptions listed below applies, you may cancel your order without giving a reason within 14 days from the day of conclusion of the contract. 
You must send your communication before the 14-day cancellation period expires and return the item. 
EXCEPTIONS TO THE RIGHT OF CANCELLATION 
the supply of goods or services made to your specifications or clearly personalised; 
the supply of digital content which is not provided in a tangible medium if you have agreed, at the time of your order, that we may commence delivery and you cannot cancel it once delivery has commenced; 

Article 14. Refund

Once your subscription has started, you cannot get a refund for payments already made, unless the right of cancellation is applicable. If you no longer wish to subscribe, you may cancel your subscription at any time. You will still have access to the subscription until the end of the period for which you have paid.


Article 15. Contact
Rocket Web Ltd
Company number 13090240

contact[@]kbis-registre.com.com
Our data is updated in real time
data-gouv data-infogreffe inpi insee
logo

contact@kbis-registre.com

08 01 28 04 30

mastercard mastercard
KBIS-Registre, all rights reserved, 2021

KBIS-Registre issues you with your official Kbis certificate immediately upon completion of your application but is not a government service.

We use cookies in order to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are pieces of data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or other device.

Conditions Générales d'utilisation

Conditions générales d’utilisation
Conditions générales d’utilisation
Article 1. Description du service

L’accès à votre compte doit être sécurisé par vous, au moyen d’une adresse électronique et d’un mot de passe. Nous vous conseillons vivement de ne pas divulguer votre mot de passe à des tiers. Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de supposer que toutes les opérations effectuées au sein de votre compte, suite à la demande d’accès à l’aide de votre adresse électronique et de votre mot de passe, sont soumises à votre gestion et à votre supervision. Vous êtes tenu responsable de toutes les opérations effectuées sur votre compte, sauf en cas de communication explicite à Rocket Web Ltd concernant la possession de votre mot de passe par un tiers. Contre paiement, vous êtes autorisé à utiliser le service pour la création, le traitement, l’exportation et le téléchargement de vos documents. Vous êtes responsable de l’utilisation des outils et des fonctionnalités offerts par le service.
Votre connexion au service vous permet d’y accéder à tout moment.


Article 2. Conditions d’utilisation

Nous nous réservons le droit d’interdire l’utilisation du service pour des actions qui seraient contraires aux règlements et à l’application de la loi en vigueur. Cette clause se réfère, entre autres, à l’enregistrement ou à la diffusion d’informations qualifiées de diffamatoires, qui contiennent du matériel calomnieux ou raciste, ou à l’envoi de messages non désirés par le biais du service.
Chaque compte est personnel et ne peut être géré que par le titulaire de l’adresse électronique associée au compte en question. Nous interdisons expressément l’accès à votre compte par des tiers.
En cas de réception d’une plainte, ou en cas de constatation par Rocket Web Ltd d’une violation de votre part, d’une ou plusieurs des règles énoncées ci-dessus, nous nous réservons le droit de fermer le compte utilisateur, ou de bloquer entièrement l’accès au service, sans aucun remboursement du montant payé.
Dans tous les cas où Rocket Web Ltd constaterait la possibilité d’un problème, d’un dommage ou d’un danger imminent pour le bon fonctionnement des systèmes informatiques ou du réseau de Rocket Web Ltd ou de tiers, et/ou pour la fourniture de services via Internet, en particulier, par l’envoi non souhaité de courriers électroniques ou d’autres données, la divulgation de données personnelles ou la diffusion de virus informatiques, de chevaux de Troie et de logiciels similaires, Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de prendre toutes les mesures qu’il juge nécessaires et équitables afin d’éliminer le danger en question ou de le prévenir.
En cas de constatation d’actes criminels, Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de déposer une plainte, à tout moment. De même, Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de divulguer le nom, l’adresse, l’adresse IP et autres données d’identification de tout utilisateur à des tiers qui se plaignent et constatent la violation de l’utilisation de leurs droits ou des présentes conditions générales, dans tous les cas où la plausibilité de la plainte peut être considérée comme acceptable, lorsqu’il n’existe pas d’autres méthodes d’accès à ces données et lorsque des tiers peuvent justifier leur intérêt à obtenir ces données.
Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de transmettre à l’utilisateur non conforme du service les dommages subis en raison de la violation des règles de conduite énoncées ci-dessus. L’utilisateur du service exclut la responsabilité de Rocket Web Ltd contre toutes les plaintes de tiers, en relation avec l’introduction de leurs informations transmises.


Article 3. Propriété intellectuelle

Les informations publiées ou enregistrées par l’utilisateur par le biais du site, font partie intégrante et restent la propriété de l’utilisateur. Rocket Web Ltd se réserve un droit d’utilisation limité dans le traitement de ces informations pour la fourniture du service.
L’utilisateur du service peut révoquer ce droit d’utilisation énoncé au paragraphe précédent, soit en exerçant son droit de supprimer les données concernées, soit en résiliant l’accord conclu.
Lorsqu’un utilisateur envoie des informations à Rocket Web Ltd, par exemple un retour d’information concernant une erreur ou une suggestion relative à sa correction, il lui accorde automatiquement un droit d’utilisation illimité et perpétuel de ces informations dans le cadre des services de Rocket Web Ltd, à l’exception des informations explicitement qualifiées de confidentielles et transmises, sous cette qualification, à Rocket Web Ltd. Rocket Web Ltd n’est pas tenu de verser une quelconque compensation si elle décide d’intégrer la suggestion ou le retour d’information de l’utilisateur sur son site Web.
Le site ne stockera pas les données confidentielles que l’utilisateur enregistre ou diffuse par le biais du service, sauf en cas de nécessité absolue dans le cadre de la bonne fourniture du service, ou si Rocket Web Ltd était en vertu d’une disposition légale ou d’une obligation légale de le faire. Rocket Web Ltd prendra toutes les mesures nécessaires pour limiter autant que possible la transmission des données, dans les limites de ses compétences.
L’utilisateur du service a le droit d’utiliser le service et les documents générés par ce service pendant toute la durée de son affiliation. A l’issue de la période de son affiliation, l’utilisateur ne sera plus autorisé à utiliser les outils proposés par le Site. Ces documents ne peuvent être utilisés par l’utilisateur du service qu’après l’acquisition financière des droits auprès de Rocket Web Ltd, qui sont basés sur ces documents.
Le service, les sites web, les logiciels associés, et toutes les informations, les illustrations du (des) site(s) web, font partie intégrante de la propriété intellectuelle de Rocket Web Ltd. Les éléments mentionnés ci-dessus ne peuvent en aucun cas être copiés ou utilisés sans l’autorisation écrite expresse de Rocket Web Ltd, sauf dans tous les cas autorisés par la loi.
De même, la mise en page du document final que l’utilisateur peut télécharger par le biais du service fait partie intégrante de la propriété intellectuelle de Rocket Web Ltd, conformément au paragraphe précédent. L’utilisateur du service reçoit un droit limité d’utilisation de cette mise en page. Aucune autorisation expresse ne sera délivrée dans le cadre d’une utilisation différente du service, à l’exclusion de l’utilisation combinée de documents écrits et offerts par le service. Ce droit sera maintenu même après la résiliation du présent accord, y compris les conditions associées.

Article 4. Disponibilité du site

Rocket Web Ltd prend toutes les mesures nécessaires pour garantir la disponibilité du service, mais ne peut cependant pas assurer une disponibilité à 100%.
Rocket Web Ltd maintient activement les services offerts. La maintenance peut avoir lieu à tout moment, qu’elle soit annoncée ou non, même si elle peut entraîner une disponibilité limitée.
Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de modifier le service à tout moment et, bien qu’elle apprécie les commentaires des utilisateurs, elle se réserve le droit de déterminer elle-même les informations qui peuvent être divulguées sur le site Web.


Article 5. Conditions tarifaires du service

L’utilisation du service entraîne automatiquement le paiement d’une compensation financière à Rocket Web Ltd. Le prix actuel est indiqué sur le site, en fonction du produit.
Selon le lieu de la transaction, le mode de paiement utilisé et le lieu d’émission, des frais de conversion de devises étrangères peuvent s’appliquer et des différences de prix peuvent se produire, en raison des taux de change. Votre transaction peut être soumise à des frais de conversion de devises étrangères, évalués par votre banque ou l’émetteur de votre carte. Rocket Web Ltd n’est pas responsable des frais de conversion de devises étrangères, ni des taxes supplémentaires, et ne paiera aucune compensation ou remboursement pour les frais imposés par votre banque ou l’émetteur de votre carte.
Les frais liés à l’utilisation du service doivent être payés à l’avance, dès que la demande d’utilisation du service est faite.
La première utilisation du Site, entraîne automatiquement l’obligation de souscrire un abonnement. L’abonnement de l’utilisateur entraîne automatiquement l’obligation de payer une redevance mensuelle. Le montant dû par l’utilisateur fera l’objet d’un paiement mensuel anticipé, dès la fin du premier mois d’abonnement.
Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de modifier les coûts mentionnés à l’article 5, à tout moment. Rocket Web Ltd s’engage à communiquer toute modification de prix à l’utilisateur du service, dans un délai d’un (1) mois précédant l’entrée en vigueur de la modification de prix. Dans le cas où l’“utilisateur” est en désaccord avec la modification des prix, il a le droit de résilier l’accord conclu, jusqu’au moment de l’entrée en vigueur des prix mis à jour.
Compte tenu de l’exécution immédiate de la fourniture du service, par Rocket Web Ltd, expressément demandée par l’utilisateur, aucun droit de réclamer le paiement ou toute possibilité de recours aux articles de la loi relative à la vente à distance ne sera accordé à l’utilisateur du service.

Article 6. Conditions de paiement

L’utilisateur du service peut effectuer le paiement par carte de crédit, en suivant les instructions décrites sur le site web.
En cas de non-paiement à la date d’échéance, Rocket Web Ltd envoie un rappel de paiement pour inviter l’utilisateur du service à payer le montant dû, dans un délai de 14 jours. Si l’utilisateur du service ne respecte pas son obligation de paiement dans le délai prévu par le rappel, il est considéré comme étant automatiquement en défaut, sans obligation d’envoyer une mise en demeure supplémentaire. Par conséquent, Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de réclamer des frais de rappel et de limiter ses services. Par exemple, en limitant l’accès au site.
Dans le cas où Rocket Web Ltd ne peut pas retirer le montant dû et/ou dans le cas où l’utilisateur du service ne paie pas à la date d’échéance, l’utilisateur du service sera non seulement responsable du montant dû plus les intérêts y afférents, mais aussi de la compensation complète des frais de recouvrement extrajudiciaire.


 
 
 Article 7. Durée et résiliation de l’abonnement

Le présent contrat et l’abonnement de l’utilisateur du service prennent effet à compter de la première utilisation du service par l’utilisateur, telle que mentionnée à l’article 1 des présentes conditions générales.
L’utilisateur du service peut, à tout moment, résilier l’abonnement par l’intermédiaire de son compte ou en contactant le service clientèle. Afin d’éviter un renouvellement non souhaité de l’abonnement, l’utilisateur du service doit résilier l’abonnement sur son compte, au plus tard la veille de la nouvelle période d’abonnement.
En cas de résiliation de l’abonnement, tout paiement anticipé reçu par Rocket Web Ltd ne sera pas remboursé à l’utilisateur du service.
Les données enregistrées par l’utilisateur du service seront effacées après une période de dix-huit mois à compter de la dernière date d’utilisation du service. Rocket Web Ltd s’engage à informer l’utilisateur du service, par courrier électronique, avant la suppression des données, mais il n’y a aucune obligation de le faire. L’utilisateur du service pourra toutefois utiliser les données jusqu’à leur suppression, en optant pour une nouvelle conclusion d’un accord.


Article 8. Modification des prix et des conditions

Rocket Web Ltd se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions et prix, avec entrée en vigueur au début de chaque nouvelle période de paiement, sauf disposition contraire de la loi.
Rocket Web Ltd s’engage à annoncer les modifications ou ajouts sur le site Web, dans un délai minimum de trente jours précédant la date d’entrée en vigueur, afin que l’utilisateur du service puisse en prendre connaissance dans un délai acceptable.
Dans le cas où l’utilisateur du service n’accepte pas la modification ou le complément, ce dernier aura la possibilité de résilier le présent accord jusqu’à la date d’entrée en vigueur de la modification ou du complément. L’utilisation du service après la date d’entrée en vigueur des modifications ou du supplément signifie l’acceptation formelle des conditions modifiées ou supplémentaires par l’utilisateur du service.

Article 9. Responsabilité

Sauf disposition contraire de la loi, les dispositions en matière de responsabilité énoncées ci-après prévalent en cas d’utilisation du service.
Sauf en cas de faute intentionnelle ou de négligence grave, la responsabilité de Rocket Web Ltd est limitée au remboursement du montant payé par l’utilisateur du service pour les deux (2) mois précédant le moment de l’événement qui aurait causé un éventuel dommage.
Rocket Web Ltd ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage indirect, dommages consécutifs, pertes de profits, pertes d’emplois, économies non réalisées, et dommages dus à la stagnation de l’activité de Rocket Web Ltd.
En cas de force majeure, Rocket Web Ltd ne sera jamais responsable du remboursement des dommages subis par l’utilisateur du service à la suite des événements énoncés ci-dessus. Outre ceux habituellement retenus par la jurisprudence, sont notamment considérés comme cas de force majeure : le mauvais fonctionnement et la panne du réseau Internet ou de l’infrastructure de télécommunications, le mauvais fonctionnement ou les interruptions du réseau électrique, les rébellions internes, la mobilisation, la guerre, le blocage des moyens de transport, la grève, le lock-out, les perturbations de l’activité de Rocket Web Ltd, la stagnation de l’approvisionnement, les incendies, les inondations et tout autre événement au-delà de la volonté expresse des parties empêchant l’exécution normale de l’utilisation et de la fourniture du service.


Article 10. Divers

Le présent accord est régi par le droit français et doit être interprété conformément à celui-ci.
Dans les limites non prescrites par les règles du droit statutaire, tout litige pouvant survenir dans le cadre du présent accord avec Rocket Web Ltd sera soumis à la juridiction française compétente dans le district où Rocket Web Ltd a son siège social.
Dans le cas où une disposition des présentes conditions d’utilisation exige qu’une communication soit faite par écrit, cette disposition sera considérée comme respectée si la communication a été transmise par courrier électronique ou par l’intermédiaire de Rocket Web Ltd, à condition qu’il soit clair que le message provient de l’expéditeur lui-même et que l’intégrité du message n’a pas été altérée.
Rocket Web Ltd peut céder ses droits et obligations, prévus dans le présent accord, ainsi que les données personnelles enregistrées et traitées au cours de ses services, à un tiers acquérant Rocket Web Ltd, ou ses activités commerciales.

Article 11. Contactez

L’utilisateur du service a la possibilité de contacter Rocket Web Ltd via le formulaire de contact, pour toute question, suggestion ou remarque sur ces conditions.

Article 12. Droit applicable

Les présentes conditions sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de l’Angleterre et tout litige sera tranché uniquement par les tribunaux anglais.


Article 13. Annulation

L’utilisateur du service a la possibilité d’annuler les abonnements aux services soit à partir de son compte, soit en contactant le service clientèle par courrier électronique : contact@Rocket Web Ltd.com.

Sauf si l’une des exceptions énumérées ci-dessous s’applique, vous pouvez annuler votre commande sans donner de raison dans un délai de 14 jours à compter du jour de la conclusion du contrat.
Vous devez envoyer votre communication avant l’expiration du délai d’annulation de 14 jours et retourner l’article.
EXCEPTIONS AU DROIT D’ANNULATION
la fourniture de biens ou de services réalisés selon vos spécifications ou clairement personnalisés ;
la fourniture de contenu numérique qui n’est pas fourni sur un support tangible si vous avez accepté, au moment de votre commande, que nous puissions commencer à le livrer et que vous ne puissiez pas l’annuler une fois la livraison commencée ;


Article 14. Remboursement

Une fois que votre abonnement a commencé, vous ne pouvez pas obtenir de remboursement pour les paiements déjà effectués, sauf si le droit d’annulation est applicable. Si vous ne souhaitez plus vous abonner, vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement à tout moment. Vous aurez toujours accès à l’abonnement jusqu’à la fin de la période pour laquelle vous avez payé.


Article 15. Contact
Rocket Web Ltd
Numéro d’entreprise 13090240

contact[@]kbis-registre.com.com

Service Kbis vous fournit votre extrait Kbis officiel immédiatement dès finalisation de votre demande mais n'est pas un service étatique.

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.